Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovethatcrazycat

26 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Looking for someone who can be a lover at the same time be a real friend and have affection (is that too much?). Preferably in Manhattan.
***Looking for someone who can share a good conversation. VERY IMPORTANT. Invest some time in other people, folks. Everyone should do that to everyone.

Hey there! I grew up in Taiwan and came to this other side of the planet for college (graduated from Duke in 2010) 6 years ago. I am pursuing phD degree at this moment in biology.
If you think we might be a match, drop me a line and we should meet in person :) I think there's something about personal contact that cannot be replaced by any other forms of interaction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wearing a lab coat in the lab. Doing some sort of science.
Cooking and baking- my kitchen is the second lab.
Learning French from 101.
Learning Snaskrit (see below).
I am also a certified yoga instructor (and totally obsessed with anatomy of movement)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a sensible person and having common sense.

Cleaning up my apartment
Chinese literature
making scones and muffins
inventing recipes
organizing dinner parties and friend gatherings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why don't you tell me...
I have black curly hair recently...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(seriously do people actually read through all the stuffs??!!)
Why don't we go over it during a coffee or dinner ;)

Some obvious ones...
Chocolate
French style pastry
Ramen
Home -made food

I have become a big fan of ballet after I moved here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga
Chocolate
Sleep (A lot of sleep)
My signiture Earrings
Glasses
Kitchen, a nice kitchen with a big island :)))
Sourdough bread
(Food is very important. Not sure why some other girls seem to be able to live on minimum food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hummm...that cake looks delicious...
Hummm...what should I make for dinner...
Hummm...that recipe is brilliant...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or a show. Enjoying dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of stairs (I recently discovered that it's called bathmophobia).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe that everyone is a human being (and you treat other people like human beings).
AND if you are a sensible person.

Practically speaking:
If you know how to find a sensible person. Or if you are one.
If you know of a good restaurant in the city that we should try together!
If you don't mind cooking and enjoying home-made meals ;)
(aka if you believe in the magic of a kitchen)
Or if you have an extra ticket to the Broadway or the opera:)