Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovethatwillast

63 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know about the rest of you..but find it really hard to describe myself. Friends say I'm a HOOT & 1/2....personally I think I'm just a HOOT...so where s my other 1/2 a hoot ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since moving here...found that I am artistic....who would have known ? Worked too many hours to ever be creative before except for birthday parties and the holidays. Try and stay busy with friends ( 4 and 2 legged). Don't seem to be weighted down with baggage and drama...that's for others to deal with. Recently taken up C &W dancing..it's about time since I've been in Tucson since 99 ! Just love it....but always did like to dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend...a good cook ( no one has died yet or even been sick and will admit to the smoke detector only going off twice)...GREAT sense of humor..neat..organzied (friends are jealous of this fact )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
quick wit..snappy comebacks....everything matches (always )....and of course, my shapely legs ( hours of dancing )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ANY kind of mystery....Paterson being a favorite....sometimes trashy novels thrown in for good measure. Reading " A Round-Heeled Woman"....want to be this woman ! As far as music...everything and anything, but love the 40's and 50's music.
Now FOOD...will eat almost anything...guess, as long as it's not moving... or too spicy....Italian,Greek,Chinese,American,Mexican. mostly eat veggies,fruit,salad,pasta, and rice when dining alone..trying to stay healthy...seems to be working.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the usual..air,water etc.....guess it would have be good friends (2 & 4 legged), warmth of the sun, great food, sex (no drugs) rock&roll, and lastly....one great man ( do mean great)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I have been blessed with having two really great men in my life....will there be a third ? Would hate to spend the rest of my life without love .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing my butt off somewhere in town..could be rock & roll, could be reggae, or country western........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HEY..it's private............
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to dance or at least be willing to get on the dance floor. Afterall, practice does make perfect ! Not looking for marriage (?)..looking for a long term, committed relationship...A LOVE THAT WILL LAST

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!