Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovetodanceto

69 Santa Barbara, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 66–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest,compassionate, loving and trustworthy. I enjoy gardening ,reading, bikeriding, walking and people watching. I like the movies and love to dance. I enjoy traveling and also enjoy my home. I would like to have that special someone in my life. I'm a widow I've dated but have not found that special person to share some fun time and laughter. I really don't like to talk about myself. I know if you would meet me you would like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 20 years of volunteer work I finally decided to volunteer for myself. I have resigned from all my organizations.
The last three years, I was a caregiver for my parents and now they are both gone, its time for me to enjoy whatever time I have left of my life, and would like to enjoy life with that special someone. If that special person lives between Santa Barbara and LA Quinta would be wonderful. I love to drive. I have always wanted to learn how to play golf. I have just purchased a second home in LA Quinta and I hear they have wonderful golf courses. I don't mind
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy to get along with. I enjoy people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love all music except rap. Enjoy all movies and TCM. Musicals are my
favorite. Autobiographies of famous people. The only food I do not like Shusi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my home (after clearing my parents home, STUFF is not important) Just the essentials of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't know if I spend a lot of time thinking about it but I often wonder what the next chapter of my life is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm often at home reading, watching TV or I'm out with my girlfriends going to Dinner & a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a private thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So email me send me a hello. What do you have to loose but you may have something to gain. if in the past you have send me a message and did not respond I'm sorry. I did not have the time because of my caring for my parents. I have the time now.