Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovetogetout

38 Folsom, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as a hardworking individual living life to the fullest. I like spending time outdoors, shooting, fishing, hunting, kayaking, scuba and sky diving. And of course getting my adrenaline fix on the street bike or mtn. bike!
I have my serious side that's made me mature and successful, and also have a huge goofball/fun side to me that knows how to joke around and let loose, always working on keeping a balance!
I can be a lil stubborn at times, and have been told I'm opinionated, but I respect other's views and absolutely don't try to push mine upon them, and I ask that in return, ladies that does not automatically make me "close minded", lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm sixteen years into my career in law enforcement, own and operate a fishing tackle co., and recently began personal training again with a focus on nutrition consulting. I have finally reached the final parts of obtaining my PhD in psychology, (only taken me on/off 20 years of school...), planning to practice in the field when I retire from my career.
Far from an over achiever when I consider how successful others I know have become, but I'd probably do it all over again the same way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with ways to have a fun time and put a smile on someone's face ;) I try to be creative, thinking of something new and exciting for the two of us!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm in a good mood, take pride in my appearance, and I'm very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Ted White & Blue, Marine sniper 94 confirmed kills, Green River killer, most psychology books, Black Rednecks & White Liberals by Thomas Sowell
Movies; Heat, Step Brothers, Brave heart, Gladiator, most comedies
Shows; Jeopardy, Big bang theory, Gold rush Alaska
Music; Disturbed, Tool, anything rock or metal.
Food; Sushi and anything with meat, try to stay away from fast food/junk food, but believe me, I know how to take advantage of yummy cheat times!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & pets, friends, affection, adrenaline, outdoors, good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, present, and future all the fun I've had, having and gonna have!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work and looking forward to having fun with friends or heading home to my amazing tempur-pedic ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just when you think you have me all figured out, it's usually the first sign of you not having a clue about who I am! I'm definitely not your boring avg. guy ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fit, health conscious attractive woman who's goal oriented and motivated to get the most enjoyment out of this short life!
And a great sense of humor is priceless!