Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 7
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the East Coast but like many transplants, I am thrilled to call San Francisco my home. I'm happiest when outside and draw energy from those around me. I am loyal, empathetic, and entertaining (at least I'd like to think I can crack more than a couple laughs) and feel strange writing so many statements with "I" in them.

I would love to find someone who similarly is loyal, places a high priority on friends and family and can banter with the best of them.

Some other random notes: If you're up for a push-up content, I am in! I love exploring new destinations abroad -- some favorite sights include swimming pigs, humping hippos, and a sand dune formally known as "Big Daddy." You can count on me to be the last person on a dance floor at a wedding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By night and by weekends enjoying SF
- catching up with friends
- running along the water followed by the farmers market
- hiking in Marin, picnics in Sonoma
- spending QT with my cousin and her son.

By day: Brand Management
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...meshing friends from all different parts of my life
...sarcastic banter balanced by providing advice & support
...scoping out the best bakeries and coffee shops in any city
...random celebrity trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bright blue eyes or big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to choose from so I'll pick recent favorites and some from childhood:

Books: Recent - The Art of Fielding; Childhood: To Kill A Mockingbird (oh, and Good Night Moon)
Movies: Recent - Blood Brother (amazing documentary from Sundance), Silver Linings Playbook; Childhood: Summer Rental, A Few Good Men
Food: Mission Beach Cafe, Cafe Milano, Nick's Crispy Tacos, Fish in Sausalito, brunch at Olea, Jane Coffee Shop
TV: Friday Night Lights and So You Think Can Dance (trust me..this one is actually really good)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Laughter / Sarcasm
Wine and cheese
Local Coffee Shops (bonus if they have great GF Chocolate Chip Cookies)
Adventures ahead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-what I’m going to snack on next
-my next travel destination
-making plans to visit family and friends who live in different cities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for happy hour, grabbing a low key dinner or relaxing at home with wine and a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
isn't this question better suited to discuss over a drink?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are caring, loyal, smart, witty, appreciate sarcasm
You are motivated and driven but with enough perspective to be able to laugh at yourself
You love SF but are always excited to explore new places
You are a really good kisser
You are excited to meet up for a drink
...and can face off in a push-up contest