Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Danville, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, kind hearted, thoughtful, athletic, sophisticated and adventurous mom/businesswoman/friend who works hard and loves to play hard (when I have time!)
I am very happy my life - blessed with 2 healthy, amazing kids, a fulfilling, successful career and close family and friends. All that is missing is my Prince Charming! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest! Staying fit mentally, physically and financially. 100% devoted to my kids, family and great group of friends. I work too much, but that's what you do when you are in sales and at a start up. Traveling for work and for fun. And laughing. I love to laugh, make others laugh and just have a good time no matter where I am. Always positive and optimistic about what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking. Staying positive and enjoying the moment. Driving with my knee, putting on make up while on a conference call. Baking cookies. Kissing boo-boo's and making things all better for the little ones in my life. Being a team player. Driving fast and talking my way out of speeding tickets. Snuggling. Listening. Finding a good deal on expensive things. Negotiating deals. Telling the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and big green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bed time stories. Any movie that makes me laugh. All music, especially live music. Spicy and sweet food. Can't live without Sushi or BBQ. Or great wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brushing my teeth and a shower (no, I don't like to camp)
traveling, esp to warm exotic locations
driving topless (no silly, I have a convertible)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I find a few extra hours each day to get everything I need to get done! When do I get to find my Prince Charming and live happily ever after?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are positive, fit, a gentleman, good kisser and are looking to have some fun!