Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovevickiscott

27 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically, I know who I am and what I want and don't settle for mediocre.
I am a small town Texas girl. I moved to Austin a little over a year ago.
I have a very short attention span.
Family and friends are very important to me.
Im cajun.
I'm a lover.
People that lie or are selfish are very frustrating.
Im entirely optimistic and open minded.
Cotton balls and stairs are some of my least favorite things. They're phobias. look it up.

Ive lived all over the world and enjoy culture and doing new things.

I love being crafty. Learning new things.
I am really good at making people more attractive ;)

I enjoy going to the gym but prefer to go on outside escapades ie: hikes on the Greenbelt.

Im looking for something real and to add to my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Hair Stylist and I absolutely love my job. Dont lead your messages with "Hey will you cut my hair?" not cute.

Im just figuring out what makes me happy and having a good time with life. Things are pretty amazing right now I just haven't had time to find a partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Being a people person. My job. Having fun pretty much all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I change my appearance quite a bit. I've been told I'm all "rainbows and butterflies" because I'm a pretty happy girl and I love making people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love musicals and theatre.
I love watching movies and vegging out.
I love to go on adventures.
I have friends all over the world that I miss every day.
Ill try anything once. Or twice.
I love to rock out but when I feel like it I will queen out like a champ.
I dont eat shrimp (I know Im a cajun outcast. But I love crawfish,alligator,crab etc.),
My favorite foods are fondue, hot wings and sushi.not together silly.

If I tell you specifics 'books shows movies music and food' what will we talk about?
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Love. Live Music. Nature. Culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The way the world works. Happiness. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or home with a movie and making dinner. I'm generally content either way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to backstreet boys and Hanson concerts.. Recently
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something positive to offer my life.

Note: if you are married/in a relationship. Just looking for hook ups. Or just completely full of it then do not message me/message me back. Thanks.