Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loveyda

30 F Gaborone, Botswana

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.I love to laugh, am said to be cheeky just because i love equiping myself with knowledge.I love surrounding my self with people that i love and love me back.

I tend to be trusting, i have been told to cut back on it as others would take advantage of me, Am a great believer in giving people second chances .

I love my family and call each of them atleast once a day to know how they are doing ,hate texting as i see it as not communicating its not the same as hearing the voice of your loved one ...i find it fake.

I am adventurous, funny, and artistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making ends meet working as a Fashion Designer .I am running my own smaller fashion house . And I am a mom to two girls,who I love to bits

So yeah!! things i looking up for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good @ making people laugh ,cooking and fashion designing,Making those around me comfortable in their own skins.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes, love dressing differently from others and my love for colour and my striking hair stjles .now its short and in its natural state .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
romance novels [te current being a vampire series by J R Ward,fav movies kungfu movies ,epic movies, XXX,Pitchblack,chronicles of riddik,Mulan.my fav food is orange marmalade brownbread sanwhich.Dried apple to snack on.And i also love this horror series called supernatural.I am currently listening to ONE REPUBLIC,TI ,TIAO CRUZ , JAMES MORRISON.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Water
Phone
Family
Stationary
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general mainly the HOW ,WHEN and WHERE life began.
And people around me and about meeting my soul mate.And of making it in the Fashion industry .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
curled up in bed with a good book or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't cover my head with blankets no matter how cold it gets, m afraid they would smother me in my sleep
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are comfortable in your skin
Love kids
Can cook
Are understanding
Easy going
Can dance