Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovin__life

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 26 still looking for the love of my life. I would like to find a friend that i couldnt imagine not being with! I love the outdoors, jet ski's, boating, swimming. I do play golf (wish i could play more) but would love some friendly competition! I recently started playing flag football in a co-ed group.. Its nice to get out and toss the pigskin around again (played tons of football in my youngin years!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an IT technician for UPS, currently trying to learn some new things to further my career in the IT field which we know is always changing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I might be a little shy around new people at first but I will be quick to get a laugh out of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a unique personality, I will do anything for anyone if i can help them. physically i would say my "large" calves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action movies but am down to watch any good one (not too picky).

I listen to all kinds of music, my pandora playlist that i listen to most would be wiz khalifa or avenged sevenfold.

Ive recently lost 50lbs so i wanna say i like healthier food.. BUT! I do love cookouts and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Family, Friends, Dogs, Cars, Interwebs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How in the world i can budget a new motor build
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home late from work :( hanging out with friends or staying in with my pup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss wrapping my arms around the one I love at night...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like golfing, love the water (lakes/ oceans), love dogs, like workouts!