Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovin_life9

32 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm now over 30 and although that still doesn't make me feel old, I am getting quite the collection of bridesmaids dresses along the way! I think I've racked up about 8 now. I would like to be on the other side at some point and have a little more to show for my dress at the end of the day(hence why I'm here). That being said, please don't misunderstand...I'm a pretty confident and independent person, who is completely financially and emotionally stable. Although, I eventually want the fairy tale relationship and eventually kids as well, I do not need it to be happy. I'm a firm believer in being happy with yourself before you can be happy with someone else. I have a job I thoroughly enjoy, a wonderful family, and the best set of friends a gal could ask for.

I am kind of a social butterfly and enjoy attending various functions. I can sit still and relax (and sometimes do), though most often I choose not to. My parents told me growing up that I would be best suited with a career as an activities director on a cruise ship (Probably true). I am most often on the go. I love being outside, on the water (any water : pools, rivers, lakes, oceans), playing volleyball, and hanging out with friends. I rarely take naps. I love my dog. I recently fought a pit bull to save her life (no joke! Yes, be impressed and fearful).

I have patience for old people and people with disabilities but not for people who decelerate when using on ramps to the highway.

I like to run outside, although I got out of the running/fitness scene for awhile due to a disagreement between my knee and fitness in general. I'm just getting back into working out and running. Although I consider myself athletic and enjoy being active, I by no means go to the gym everyday. If that's your deal, that's cool, just as long as you don't push it on me. I like to be healthy, but on my terms. Sometimes I go through periods where I get a wild hair to go everyday to run or workout, but that's my wild hair, not yours. Sometimes I also get a craving for a big ol' cheeseburger and a beer, and I'll enjoy every bite (under your judging eyes) with a side of onion rings as well.

I like Finding Nemo and Lion King and no, I don't think that is weird or childish.

Pet peeves- guys with profile pictures taken with their phone in the mirror of their bathroom, bad grammar, punctuation, and/or spelling.

Finally God is important to me and my values. Although I am currently not a regular church goer currently, I would like to find a church that I feel I truly fit to resume attending services. I would like to have someone that I could grow in my faith with, but ultimately I could not date an atheist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING IT!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loud, outgoing, and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by John Grisham

Movies- Rain Man, Elf, Primal Fear

Tv- Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Big Bang Theory,Two broke girls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dog
God
Air
Water/Beer/wine (the basics of survival)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are over 6 ft. (Exceptions can be made, but often are not)

2. You have an awesome sense of humor.

3. You have a boat/ jetski (definitely negotiable but always a plus! Love the water)