Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovin_life_66

47 F Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm a recently divorced women in her 40s. I have 3 older boys the youngest a senior in high school. I wake up happy most mornings and am a positive person. I love life, the ups and downs. Even though I was married a long time, I was lonely for a long time. I don't need someone to complete my life, but I sure would like someone to add to it! Are you that person?
What I’m doing with my life
I have an awesome job as a meeting and event planner. I get to travel and check out new locations to hold a meeting, as well as plan fun parties for over 1000 people. I am very lucky.
I’m really good at
Smiling. Getting people to open up and talk. Enjoying the moment. Singing in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my excitement for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read recommended books, best sellers, any type, not big on biographies. I loved the Life of Pi, Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

I love watching TV (Big Brother Fan), I like all types of movies. I love music, alternative rock is my current favorite, but I go thru phases..country, pop, hard rock...even Christmas Music during the season.

I have lots of opportunities to go out and try new food, but I'm such a baby. I am getting better and trying new things but my favorites are, chicken fried steak or Juicy cheeseburgers and fries. I like to try different beers, especially local beers when I travel.
The six things I could never do without
1. My sons, they are the meaning of unconditional love.
2. Cable...(OK, I could if I had too, but I don't want to).
3. Sunshine, its my fuel.
4. a vehicle, even if I lived in New York, I would pay to have my car in storage.
5. Close proximity to a natural body of water, its my peace.
6. Air....duh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places to go, things to do or see, for my job and myself. I think about my family, friends. There is always a song running thru my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting a quick bite or Fork and Screen. I love watching a movie and eating dinner. Friday is a good "take home" and Red Box night if its been a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private. I have very few secrets and will tell you just about anything if you ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Contact me if you are generally happy and in a good mood. If you are looking for someone to add to you're life not complete it, then send me a note. If you are comfortable staying at home or going downtown to a show then we could be a match.