Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovincountry2

63 F Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am for the most part a self sufficient person. I'm not looking for someone to support me nor am I looking for someone to support. I am very energetic, optimistic and driven. I like things organized and clean (but I'm not perfect either). I feel, act and look younger than I am and plan on keeping it that way and I am definitely not a couch potato and not looking for one. That being said, I have no problem watching a good TV show or good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job and animals I take care of but I am always looking for another project or adventure. I love camping, fishing and traveling. I also spend one day a week at a country music club and dance as much as possible. I work out at the gym 2 to 3 times a week but try not to let these thing control my life or my next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think I'm really good at a lot of things but I'm only pretty good at a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm almost always having a good time no matter what I'm doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of mysteries, love CSI, NCIS, Without A Trace (you get the picture). I love Country music and one of my favorite foods is Chili.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, family& friends, chili, adventures, country music and dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to travel to next or what changes and/or improvements I can do to my house or yard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home thinking I should be going somewhere and doing something instead of sitting here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I admit to something its no longer private!