Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loving_shy1

46 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very happy person that just takes life how it is. Im quiet but when i need to say something important i will. Im a bit of a joker, i like to joke around but then again im serious. I dont put people down to make myself feel better, and im also very helpful and im am not cocky haha so if you want to talk, lets talk :-)

I am carefree, outgoing, and taking it easy. please if you look at my profile id like to hear from you if you'd like to get to know me
thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im into triathlons and most sport events like that, so recently i've taken up cycling. As for work, im a machine setter but im improving my work status by qualifying for another type of machinary scene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I will say working on machinary and cooking haha. Im the one you see at a bbq working the grill. Thats what im mostly known for :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a judging person, i love to laugh and have fun and that im also great to have around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read haha
My favourite movies would have to be Die Hard films, Indiana Jones films, 80's Classics like The Karate Kid and Beverley Hills Cop, Im into most Action, Fantasy (like Harry Potter) Family, and i admit some Romance movies
Food would have to be, the good old bbq, cupcakes ( i bake myself haha) chips and Mc Donalds haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. V8 Supercars
3. Love
4. Fun
5. Having a good time
6. Family get - togethers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the right person and staying with them for a long time, making more of my life, trying to visit most countries (when i have the money) and of course winning the jackpot haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or catching up with my mates for a couple of small drinks or helping out one of my mates with his lawn mowing business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is im abit of a clean freak, i like my house clean but not spotless. Im also abit of a kitchen maid haha being single and all, you gotta learn how to cook :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good chat, to get to know me better and see how things are or you just want someone to talk to.