Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovingchef

36 Lihue, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Thai (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! i'm a lover of life living to create a life i love.i just came here from a year and a half on Kauai. You may call me a hippie. i love to cook, make clothing, massage,travel and dance, dance ,dance.i live the yoga of life, breathing, relaxing, and letting go. i am finally home, i feel, in myself. its been a long strange trip.

I am random, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am loving life more daily. cooking, massaging, and making clothes and electronic music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking massaging and making clothes/ having fun wherever i am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the eyes, the clothes and the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:osho's book of secrets,rant, illusions game, Tibetan book of the dead,
a new earth.
movies:The Secret,Waking life, What the BLEEP, Anchorman, Dreams with the fishes, Spirited away,Requiem for a dream,the search for the holy grail,I heart hukabees .

music: Lately it has been mere mortals, morcheeba, portishead, halou,
ltj bookem, the notwist, acey alone, haiku de tat, sonic sum, the cramps, medeski martin and wood,violent fems, more more and more I love music

food:I cook Thai, Greek, Italian, Mexican, vegan, vegetarian, wheat free, no nightshades, or nearly any other dietary needs or live foods. i love to cook. i would call my style fusion. all in all I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air,water,hugs... there are not alot of things i can't do without. i am not really attached to much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love, beauty,dancing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing really random things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk. anytime.