Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovingwhiskey

31 M Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, Dark and handsome guy who have done a business major and now working as a Business Consultant with in one of the best companies in Ohio. I am typical guy who is bold and confident and have huge aspirations.

I am down to earth and caring individual who respect family values, friendship and honesty and integrity. I do have different perspectives on most things and I love to argue about them. I am very much adaptable to every situation and flexible on most things except food, because I Love cooking.
A few things I do enjoy doing are, hanging out with friends, watching movies, listening to music, Cooking. I want to find someone who likes me for me, who is caring, honest, funny, kind, and smart, knows what they want in life. I love driving and hence wish to explore different places
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot , Professionally , I am working as a Business consultant and planing to achieve new heights .

Personally - I am enjoying my Life to the fullest . I do whatever I wish to do .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to every situation and keeping things simple .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height which is 6"2.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - No Time to ready but loves reading newspaper .
Movies- 300 , iron man Where Eagles Dare, Guns of Navrone , Fifty first dates .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well there is nothing as long as i have good food to Survive . One more thing , i dont know if it can be classified as "Thing" but Surely a Companion or a good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things but American Culture is something which I think about a lot . Because I am learning it every day every moment .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
everything ,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Only have one Name
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun...... to spend time with