Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovingwoman

45 F Utica, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Thank you for checking my profile. I'm a 45 year old divorced woman who is looking for a serious relationship (eventually). I have a child who brings great joy and sometimes great frustration (thank you puberty). I'd like to share my journey with the right guy. I am fairly intelligent, caring, and giving. I'm family oriented. I appreciate a man who will open a door for me. The "old fashioned" values mean something to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been doing a lot of self reflection this year. Some of the decisions I've made have turned out to be awesome for me. I would like to continue to grow. Also, I am at a point in my life where I would like to share my life with another person. So I thought I would see what happens with this dating scene. :-)

I've just started shooting handguns and am very green. Want to hit the range together? Fair warning, I'm still learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others. Whether it's something as simple as checking on a friend or sending a card to an ailing coworker. Even sharing a kindness with a stranger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. My face is expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
During the school year I don't get as much time to read. I love books.....the real kind (lol). I enjoy science fiction and fantasy genres for both reading and movies. My favorite shows? Game of Thrones and Star Wars. When it comes to music, I'm eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, a good book, finding beauty in everyday things, laughter, love and friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking what the future holds for myself and my child. The world is different for kids today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess I'm boring because many Friday nights you will catch me at home grading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Vanilla? Not so much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in making a friend who could turn into a possible life partner. I'm not looking to play games or chase smoke signals.

I tend to be attracted to guys who are taller than me and who are into walking or working out. It's a plus if you are into healthy eating too.