Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovinlife_123

39 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first thing i do in the morning is eat a piece of chocolate.

I have a masters degree in religious studies. Although, I am actually not religious at all and was really just interested in why people believe what they believe. After five years of school I figured I should pack up the books and get a job.

I manage a conference business for a consulting firm.

I like it when I am surprised by people.

I love food and to cook... really love to cook.

I only drink red wine.

I try to go for a run everyday. love it but have to admit that I don't have any interest in training for a marathon.

I have this weird aversion to fish and don’t like swimming in lakes I can’t see the bottom of as a result. Although, if I am visiting a new city and they have an aquarium I have to go. It’s like a magnetic pull.

I learned to ski a couple of years ago and love it.

Tried to teach my six year old how to snowboard and it was the most exhausting experience but he really did feel very cool on his board so it was worth it.

The volume in my car is always way up and I love catching a glimpse of my little guy grooving in the back seat via rearview mirror.

I love a good drum circle, and yes, I did spend serveral weeks every summer in my younger years traveling to see phish.

I think, like most women, I have a love for shoes well… actually boots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
noticing what I am noticing and letting it go. Life is far to short to fuss about the stuff you can't change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
experimenting in the kitchen, forcing myself to workout.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am quick to smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
close family, close friends, coffee, red wine, my yoga mat, my running shoes and my prada boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things I am looking forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am pretty social on the weekends I have with my son and the weekends I don't. always out doing something and having fun with friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!