Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovinlifebrit88

26 Lakeland, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im originally from Ohio but I've lived in Florida for most of my life. I love the beach and the sunshine which is why I love Florida and will never move back up north. I teach elementary right now and love my munchkins. Im very family oriented and I do have values that are important in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from USF with my Bachelors in Social Science. I'm currently teaching at an Elementary school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I actually think cooking is therapeutic. You can just be creative and try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say eyes or smile. I tend to smile a lot. That's just my personal opinion but always open to new suggestions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Twilight Saga, Scribbler of Dreams, Catcher in the Rye, Anything by C.S. Lewis......

-One Night with the King.

-Kings of Leon, Imogen Heap, Red, Theory of a Deadman and some country

-chocolate is my weakness..And im not the biggest fan of seafood...but at least i try it....most of the time...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Beliefs, My Family, My Dog, My friends, My Phone, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends or family. Doing just about anything....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Absolutely Terrified of Skydiving and Rollercoasters. Makes no sense why but never been a fan of rollercoasters and yes, I have been on a few of the moving death traps.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued or just want to stop by and send a message.
Hope to hear from you. :)