Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovinlifechic

52 F Gray Court, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First I want to let you what I'm looking for...that way if we don't fit you will know before going any further. :0)

First, I like the feel of a smooth face, so I would rather date someone with little or no facial hair. I want to date someone who is energetic and can keep up with me both physically and mentally, who wants to go out and who can be comfortable with my awesome friends and who has a great sense of humor. I try to keep current in the way I dress, music I listen to, etc and I am looking for someone with the same mindset. I believe you are as young as you feel, so why live your life as if you were comatose! Haha! While I enjoy relaxing at home, working in the yard and so on, you will not find me canning vegetables , knitting a sweater or talking for hours about aches and pains! So if you are at least 5'8", have the aforementioned interests, take care of yourself, are energetic, kind, considerate, attentive physically and are romantic, then we may be a good fit. Yes, I may be asking for a lot, but I have time and am willing to wait for just the right person. I have a lot to offer, am caring, faithful, intelligent, not entirely awful looking and realize a good thing when I see it...do you? :0)

I am a professional woman who is caring, trustworthy, intelligent, fun and affectionate. I enjoy being outside, going out to dinner and/or a movie, cooking, being at home watching TV, going to the beach or taking long drives. Weekend getaways to anywhere are fine with me. I like to play golf (though I don't get to play often), and I love to spend time with family and friends just hanging out.

I am employed and in fact have worked since I was 17. I believe hard work, dedication and dependability are necessities in life, but I also believe there should be an equal balance of fun and relaxation. Because of my strong work ethics, I am looking for a man with the same qualities. Not someone I can depend on financially, but someone who believes in an honest days work.

I love to laugh and I try not to let too much get me down and always try to face life with a smile. I love to joke around and I've often been told I have a wonderful sense of humor.

Just FYI, I am a curvy woman, so if you are looking for "super skinny", then I am not the one for you. However, I do take pride in the way I look and dress, so I don't think you will be disappointed. :0)

I don't do hook ups, one night stands or booty calls, so if you want someone who does you may want to keep looking. I am faithful and believe in starting relationships with friendships. I am also a person who can be respected and trusted.

So if you’re looking for someone with my qualities, are finished with games and serious about dating ONE lady, then you are the one I would like to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and have raised my kids, so now I am ready to pay a little attention to myself. I like to go out with my friends but am looking for someone "special" to spend my time with. Tired of games and people who say they want one thing but really don't know what they want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook and take care of my home. I am good at being a friend and people can count on me. I especially am good at catering to those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often say I have a very pretty smile and that I have a great sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music from the 70's to current, but not rap. I'm okay with a little country music and I also like contemporary Christian. I like scary movies, thrillers, comedies, science fiction and of course chick flicks! LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, job, home, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self improvement, goals and finding the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, going for a drink or going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That for the last few months I have been really focused on dieting and weight loss. This is a good thing tho!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live locally, have a picture posted and we have things/interests in common. I don't care for facial hair that much or men who are really overweight. I do prefer men who are articulate, romantic and genuine.