Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovinlifeinmtry

59 Monterey, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you enjoy being outside and have a sense of adventure, how about sports like cycling, running, kayaking or canoeing? I also enjoy just going to cross fit class and having the rest of the day for hiking exploring, wine tasting, That's part of the adventure right? How about spending a long leisurely afternoon on the coast and then enjoying a romantic dinner someplace with a view like Rocky Point in Big Sur?

I am fun-loving, gregarious guy with a sense of adventure and romance. My lifestyle is active and healthy, and I enjoy working out and keeping fit. Honesty, authenticity and compassion are traits I value in myself and in others. I’m genuinely caring and conscious of the fact that we are all ultimately connected in a universal consciousness, and believe I draw strength and gentleness from this.

My perfect match is a loving, gentle woman who is also athletic and adventurous. She has a kind heart, a caring nature and a sharp mind. Physical chemistry is important and I find sensual, passionate women very attractive. Ideally, I hope to build a meaningful, long-term relationship with a woman who can be my best friend, lover and partner in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I continue to pursue my career, and business on a daily basis,as well as play time, and athleticism.. I am currently helping to guide my one son on into college after a 4 year stint in the Navy.
Fun Fun Fun! All the things I enjoy, I enjoy as much as possible!
I am interested in travel, having recently returned from Hawaii I would defiantly make that trip again but have my sights on other places also.
Looking for the special partner, to spend my life, life experiences, and intimacy with, the best is yet to come!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Athletic body, curls and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Loving in the Moment, Going from Ego to Essence in Relationship, A new Earth, Sailing for Dummies, 101 things I wish I knew before I got married, The Practical Paleo, Primal Blueprint, Lone Survivor, The Honeymoon Effect, Secrets of Great Marriages, Bargaining With The Devil, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The New Frugality, Travels with Charley to name a few.
Movies: A Few Good Men, Silver linings Playbook, The Wizard Of Oz, I'll have to think on this more ..
Shows: Phantom of the Opera, Hoochi Choochi Girls, Cirque Du Soleil.
Music: Rock, Pink, Lady Ga Ga, 60's - current dance music, Classic, some country.
Food: Whole food, Organic vegetables, grass fed beef, sustainable fish, ethical dishes, Indian, Thai, Mexican, California cuisine. Mostly I like to cook up meals from one of my cook books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fitness
good whole food and nutrition
my friends, and son
my career
chocolate
adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job is, on some level to think, solve .. for at least a few moments a day .. not to think ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a great meal, preparing for the Saturday activity, relaxing with a movie, or dinner out, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a cycling, running or paddling partner, friends or long term, short term dating, long term relationship.