Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovinthelife4u

50 Lexington, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple person who is not looking for money but someone that I can connect to. I like all kinds of sports, the outdoors, cuddling on the couch. I have a son who is a very big part of my life so anyone I am with must love children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am trying to start my life over after a divorce. Looking forward to relying on myself. I like to be independent but also have another persons opinion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, I like to take a recipe and make it my own, add a little bit of this and that. My son thinks I am the best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are by Dean Koontz and James Patterson, I do read others. My favorite movies are action, comedy, horror. My favorite show are CSI, and anything on syfy. Favorite music is country and rock. And my favorite food is just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my son. He is my rock and my world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I want to do in the future. Someday I would like to finish my education just haven't figured out what I would like to do with my life because I have so many interest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I am usually watching a movie with my son.