Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:30am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 50 year old oncology nurse who really enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy the outdoors, especially camping, daily walks with my dog, and gardening. I enjoy reading, and find a person who can carry on an intellectually stimulating conversation is probably the biggest turn-on there is! I love weekend getaways- my idea of fun is to get in the car on a Friday night with minimal plans and return rejuvinated on Sunday evening!
After a long hiatus, I have recently rejoined the dating world (ugh!). I think all that is missing in my life is that someone special to come home to. I'm ultimately looking for my best friend I can grow old with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a single parent forever, and my daughter is now married and living across the country. Thus, I am an empty-nester and have adjusted well over the past few years. I truly enjoy this stage of my life. I keep busy with work, family, friends, and a variety of activities, but would love someone special to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm.... taking care of others, enjoying the simple things in life, being spontaneous when it comes to finding something to do at the drop of a hat!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know.... Guess you'll have to let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
An enthusiastic YES to all the above! I love to read, especially fiction that takes my mind off the seriousness of everyday life. Mysteries are my favorites.

I enjoy listening to a variety of music, but have absolutely NO artistic talent, and will be able to tell you maybe 1 in 40 artists (that's a guy thing). Oldies are my favorite. Also into Country & Blues currently.

Food- "Thank you, God." Not much better than enjoying a great meal with someone you enjoy and interesting conversation. I love to cook for a crowd or party, but hate coming home to "what's for dinner?" and trying to keep it healthy when it's only me and been a long day of work. If you cook weeknights, I do the dishes....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, work, the great outdoors, a sense of humor, and a "cup is half full" attitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many blessings I really have in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at some sort of get-together with friends. Otherwise, maybe a movie, taking my dog for a walk, or after an especially busy week... I may be curled up on the couch with Ben and Jerry and my favorite book!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dog. Sometimes I think I have conversations with him...... And, I think we actually understand each other sometimes. Help?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive outlook on life
You enjoy the simple things in life
You are employed or financially secure
You have a sense of humor!