Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lovnmesum

24 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hanging out with friends and trying out new things. I wouldnt mind finding a nice smart cute girl to spend quality time with or just to become really good friends

Country.. its life.

I am fun, smart, caring, and love the outdoors. I just recently accepted my full time job and will started in roughly a month! Earning my degree in Computer Engineering will finally pay off!

****Don't be scared to contact me first I am usually looking through this site and the matches using my droid so it is tough to type out messages and often times forget by the time I am home*****
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the field of computer engineering on ATM machines and helping to develop the future of personal banking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and outdoors things

I also have some other skills you might get lucky enough to see if you interest me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my voice, it is deep and some claim it has some country sound to it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books what the hell are those and Im a huge country fan and listen to rap/hip hop to party it up to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, family, phone, tv, sleep, summertime!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Little stupid things like why the hell do they put braille on drive up ATM machines
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at the house throwing some back living up the college life, enjoy smaller parties where you get to spend time with your best friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hell if you want to know anything ask away
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a chill guy, find a good spot to party it up, want to have some something that could be friends to more then friends, feel free to send me an email at cntrfldr26@yahoo.com and we can talk more.