Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lowbrasschic

28 F Bristow, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Funloving, enthusiastic person. I enjoy just hanging out, i especially enjoy times just spent at home, park, or just driving around. I love music,i listen to just about everyting but rap and R&B. I eventually want to teach music, and marching band. I go out of my way for other people. CARPE DIEM!!!!!!! Live everyday to its Full potential

I am enthusiastic, easy going, and fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
right now WORKING MY BUTT OFF!!!! I work at the HS as assistant band director, I am a subtitute teacher for the local county schools, and im full time college student. EVENTUTALLY (aka 2 more semesters)Im Going to be a Music ED. Major, Teach marching band, hopefully find a guy who loves me for me.
I’m really good at
MUSIC, anything music related. IM a really good listener. I am constantly helping people who are closest to me..
The first things people usually notice about me
personality, openness,blutness, eyes, SILLYNESS!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books.. ahhaha anyone who knows me knows i dont like to read.. ill read a newspaper, or magazine.. and Oh i do like childrens books,Scifi like Enders GAME.. TOTALLY ROX, so does hitchikers guide to the galaxy, and the LOTR books. Movies.. hmm... X2, Pirates of the Carribian, princess diries (both) (ive seen other movies that are really good, just not favorites)OH ANYTHING Stargate, I like to watch movies, but its not my life. Music on the other hand is my life... anyhting played in concert band, marching band or jazzband! Food.. well who doenst like food?? i like sushi!!!!!! with wasabi please!
The six things I could never do without
My MUSIC!!.. actually that comes down the list... first is my FAMILY.. that is very important to me, i could deal with having no friends but as long as i have my family, and realistically your family will always be there for you no matter what..then a spouse, but then i have to have one in order to keep that there .... .hmmm... but then they would be family to me, so he wouldnt be further down on the list. HMM... wait i confused myself.. ill skip this for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hmmm well i see that they changed the question here, so i think about everything! Im a mind wonderer, usually ill think about random things like "who would you trade brains with?" Well....I like my brain....i dont think i would be able to take that much blood loss. hmm... Ill have to think about that one, but with no brain i cant think... I WANT MY BRAIN BACK... also about being born in the wrong time period.. I SHOULD HAVE BEEN BORN IN THE RENISANCE
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or family. Sleeping, watching SG1 with my sister. Usually Hanging out with friends or ... WORKING.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HAHA like you really want to know that! I dont really have anything private worth sharing!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your looking for a funloving person who's not affraid of going out on a limb.