Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lowdrop

32 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's high time for an update to my self summery. I had a little testimonial section in lieu of any legitimate information but some of the quotes were outdated (and some were disturbingly accurate despite being several years old) and in any case it was really only chuckle worthy to me. So, now I'll actually put some real thought into this and hopefully it makes sense (to the author as well as the audience).

I am, like most, just a human navigating this crazy and intriguing world. I'm looking to meet interesting people and I'm constantly seeking new experiences. I enjoy the run of the mill guy things like sports, beer, and metal music. But I also like cartoons, kittens, reading, and cooking. Sometimes I'll pick up a hobby for awhile just to see if I like it or if I am even any good at it.

I'd really like to meet somebody who makes me think and introduces me to new ideas and perspectives. Our diversity is what make us all interesting and I could spend hours with somebody who has had a completely different set of circumstances than I have, just discussing and learning about them. I feel this helps us both grow as people and is one of life's greatest pleasures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm educated and employed in a rewarding (if irritating) career.

I've recently started taking dancing lessons and I'm looking forward to actually attempting to do it in a social setting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, fixing things, and cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything. My favorite authors include Terry Pratchett, A. Lee Martinez, Isaac Asimov, and recently Brandon Sanderson.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself, how to be an agent of social change, how to be a positive influence on those around me, and also how difficult all three of those things are.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love kittens, puppies, bunnies, and just about any other tiny and fuzzy mammal. I also like duckies. It's not very manly to admit it, but they make me smile. When I see them I sometimes even make a little noise that can only be described as "squee!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have a fascinating story to tell or an exceptionally interesting career.

-You'd like to discuss a book you've recently read but nobody you know seems to care.

-You like Mystery Science Theater 3000.

-You'd like to start a series of interesting conversations on a
broad range of topics that in time may or may not lead up to coffee, drinks, or dinner at a restaurant you've never been to but have always wanted to check out (this last entry is probably implied but I wanted to round out my bullet points).