Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lowedough

29 M Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is not easy to describe myself but here goes....I am a very laid back person I am very dedicated to my work and my friends. I am an only child and don't really have any family left my friends are my family. I am a very easy person to get along with. I just want someone that is caring and fun. I want to see the world and want someone that shares that dream.
I am a workaholic I have a lot of goals in life that i will accomplish.
I like Computers, cars, racing, working..

I am caring, outgoing, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am second In charge of the company I work for it is very demanding i work alot not a whole lot of time to go out and get to know someone I hope to own the company some day soon. Also starting a coffee tablet company with a friend I have known forever and things look extremely promising
I’m really good at
I am very good at fixing cars and helping others out. I also work on computers. I am good at fixing things just by looking at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say the first thing that people notice about me is that i am a pretty caring person. I am always willing to go out of my way to help another person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I have alot of favorite movies depends on the type way to hard to answer this one..

TV Shows: House, Smallville, Stargate, One Tree Hill, Monk, Law and Order..

Music: Rap, Rock, Country.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends, my job, my car, cell phone, computer, and my ninja
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future I try my best to plan ahead so that I can be prepared for anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Every relationship I have been in I have been cheated on. I am almost to a giving up point on relationships I have always been faithful and good to the woman I am with and just want the same in return.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to meet a caring easy going guy. I enjoy meeting new people. Message me if you want to go out and enjoy this life with me