Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lowell33312

41 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for taking a look.
I do yoga, jog and gym to stay in shape. I'm a successful, attractive, intelligent man who is interested in single woman smart, funny, attractive (at least to me), has a commitment to personal well being and fitness, music, enjoys wine, dinners out (all my favorite restaurants are in Miami), likes cats (or is at least indifferent) and animals, is liberal or non political

Not too much to ask for?

Thanks for reading and hope to meet you soon and let's go out and do something fun

Someone to love and have fun with plus whatever life has in store
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I try and take care of myself and make the best of what life has to offer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm disciplined 😬
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dimples? beard? glasses? I'm reasonably well preserved for an old guy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all music drawn towards jazz, 90s alt, 60s and blues...love art, food and wine & try to travel when I can
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, art, animals, nature, wine, food, love...that's six

Oh and bread & cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the hell is the deal with that never ending profile questionnaire?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to eat and then to see live music in Miami
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cat sleeps on my bed at night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
have a sense of humor that allows you to laugh at the absurd nature of life and the human condition. Please no animal haters😺

Who wants to go to a Harrys Pizza Popup dinner in Miami February 18, 2015 ?http://m.bpt.me/event/935782

Any takers? It'll be fun (:

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!