Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lowellgje

39 Burton, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great career that I love, and I'm exactly where I need to be right now. I'm always out exploring new activities, and challenges. I love to travel, however I have come to realize Michigan has a lot to explore and even if I can't always get to some fun far away place, I always can find something new and fun right close to home. I love all four changes of seasons, and am looking forward to winter fun. I love getting up north and riding the trails with the snowmobile, or getting on the slopes with the snowboard.
If the weather is bad, I can find fun indoors watching movies, bowling, or rock climbing. I'm happy trying new things, but it's always fun teaching as well. Pretty much if you like to get out and enjoy life, then stop in and say hi. There's lots more to tell, but lets keep it simple, and go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always keeping busy. I have lots of different hobbies it just depends on what season it is. Working on my second degree. I have a BA in graphic design, and decided to try something new. Besides that, I'm enjoying it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding something fun to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look way younger than I am. It's hard sometimes to get people to take me seriously on first impressions, so I'm usually hanging out with a younger crowd.
That I'm out going and willing to help out at any time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The chronicles of narnia series is a favorite of mine. I've also read Harry Potter, Lord of the rings and the Jason Bourne series. I dont watch a lot of new tv. I'm not home enough to keep up with every episode for most shows. I do watch The Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, Psych, and Covert Affairs. I will usually also have the History channel on and the Discovery channel. TV nowdays sadly is 100 plus channels of nothing to watch so I like Netflix as well. Movies include Back to the Future, National Treasure, Night at the Museum, Zombie Land, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Indiana Jones, there are just too many to list. Pizza and taco bell are my favorite choices for food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
outdoors
Fall (season) / Halloween ( I love Halloween)
Music
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what fun place I might travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home from a long work week.