Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lowkeyted

24 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some tidbits about what I like/am/have;

-Degree in film production. I'm devoted to movies, making and watching them.
-I write
-I dance with a little rhythm and a lot of soul
-Cycling, I ride to work and run errands. I flip off drivers pretty liberally, but otherwise a safe rider.
-I like to party
-Rooibos tea
-I'm good with my hands
-Art of all kinds
-I'm going to be rich and famous
-I can be witty and love sharp wit
-Cuddling
-Talking about any topic, I have no taboos
-Fresh air
-Traveling. Especially on a whim. In the last year I've gone to Toronto, Wilmington NC, Southern California, and Albuquerque with two weeks of planning or less. And with more planning I went to Washington DC, San Juan, and NYC.
-Dive bars
-Playlists
-Cooking
-Reading
-Dinner parties/board games
-I have a Wii and I kick butt at Super Mario Bros
-Very liberal and opinionated
-I swam and played water polo for years and still love to swim for exercise
-Vegetarian
-Gregarious
-Jovial
-I love NPR
-I'm very silly
-I love flowers
-I rarely wear cowboy hats, but I make a classic fedora look good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making a new social network! Follow me on the street @teddy.

I'm staying active; swimming, cycling to work, lifting weights, and doing yoga.

I'm traveling to known or new places all the time. And practicing Spanish to help in my travels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding fun things to do. There's never a "what should we do" moment. I'll find something.

Word games.

Being witty (in my own opinion.)

Swimming.

Shooting and editing videos and puppet making.

Kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left shoe is a different color from my right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't limit my favorite movies. My far and away favorite is Harold & Maude. Others I watch over and over again are the Muppet Movie, The Blues Brothers, Enter the Dragon, Chinatown, Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle, Dr. Strangelove, Blade Runner, Royal Tenenbaums...

Trailer Park Boys, Futurama, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Some of my favorite books are Harry Potter series, the Hobbit, The Man in the High Castle by PKD, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Siddhartha by Herman Hesse, Dune, Conquest of Rome by Caesar, histories of Rome and the Punic Wars, 1984, the Hunchback of Notre Dame, Where the Wild Things Are... and most banned books.

My two favorite bands are the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Peter Bjorn and John. Also, the Strokes, the Shins, Arcade Fire, Sufjan Stevens, the Postal Service, Gorillaz, Daft Punk, Spoon, Cake, Radiohead, Weezer, No Doubt, Michael Jackson, Cyndi Lauper, Sam Cooke, Aretha Franklin, James Brown, Beach Boys, Rolling Stones, the Beatles, Louis Armstrong, Edith Piaf, Nat King Cole, Billie Holiday, Etta James, Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin...

I'm mostly vegetarian. I regularly eat Vietnamese and Lebanese food, because that's what's at my two favorite restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without the people I love, movies, swimming, dancing, trees, and traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to follow my dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night; trying to take over the world!

Or I'll be out dancing until the bars close, having dinner with friends, playing board games, watching movies, or all of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have bipolar disorder. I'm coping pretty well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to go on a date.