Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

loyalastrofan

45 M Kingwood, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very genuine and direct. I enjoy going out and doing things/spending time with friends - not a couch potato - but not a bar hopper either. i might go with friends but it wouldn't be my first choice. Prefer to be outdoors as opposed to inside... I'm a single father of two great boys and we stay active. Just returned from a week Mar '14 hiking in Yosemite ... aka heaven on earth. Really can't decide which is better that or a remote beach in Florida. What do you think?

I enjoy my work but am not a workaholic. I work to live. I'm good at what I do and am fairly successful.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it day by day (I've realized a lot of it has passed where that was not the case - a hard lesson to learn and realize after the fact).
I’m really good at
Seeing the inside of people.... It's the more important perspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Subject matter and genre vary. History, historical fiction, biographies, suspense…. Always have a book going.

Movies and Food: Enjoy most

Music: Can enjoy and appreciate most…. except rap. Really depends on the current mood current situation. Love to see it live – when I can. Literally tastes across the spectrum; Miles Davis, Chuck Mangione, Van Morrison, James Taylor, Adele, Otis Redding, Sam Cook, George Jones, George Strait, STEVIE RAY VAUGHN, Dierks Bentley, Van Halen, Cheap Trick, Journey, Foo Fighters – Not exhaustive but they're all on my playlist… Just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My boys.... beyond them and air, food, water, and air conditioning (in Houston...).... I'd really like to try to live without my iPhone. I know I did it before at some point in time.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking too much......... about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not out with friends, or enjoying the peace and quiet by the pool.... Working on restoring my car,
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested in knowing more? It's a pretty good story.....