Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lph189

27 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family, grappling( Brazilian Jiujitsu and wrestling) and food are my passions. I am a million times better at expressing myself in person than on the Internet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly getting better at the thing I love to do while caring for my friends and family. I work for a coffee company where I am in charge of training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Mostly grilling but I have a few Mexican recipes up my sleeve. Wrestling and I have a knack for all thing grappling. I give the best hugs. I have a love for classic arcade machines. Ms pac-man is my. Nerding out on all things coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am one the the tallest Mexicans they have ever met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Report to Creco is my favorite book. Mole is my favorite food. Rocky, Raiders of the lost Ark and Empire Strikes Back are tied for my favorite movies. Adventure time is what I will force my children to watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, coffee, wrestling, comic books, Mexican food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I miss my family in Mexico.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every week is different I guess. I welcome adventure any day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was six years old I realized I would never become Batman. A part of me died but I moved on. Plus it is nice to have both my parents alive and well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to hang out.