Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lpothe

40 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was a little hesitant to come on here and do this but i guess it is a new era. I would just like to find a nice person and see where it goes from there. I dont bring any real drama and have my stuff togther.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am just working and trying to be happy and improve upon myself and way of life. I like to have fun and experience new things so always looking for the next adventure.
I’m really good at
Being on time, keeping my word, teling the truth and being a friend. I am a great travel buddy, I love to travel and I am always looking for my next trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
If i hear anything it would be my eyes i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food, i am a meat and potatoes guy but i am not that picky up to try new things, well within reason i have seen some shows on tv on some exotic meals. i dont think i would have done to well on fear factor when it came to the eating challenges. I am a big movie fan, so I am always going to the movies. I dtill like the drive in as well.
The six things I could never do without
This one is tough, its almost like a challenge. I was in the army for sometime so i know i can go without a lot of things, that others fine valuable and they could not live without.
The things i missed most when the army saw fit to put me in the middle of nowhere were.
Shower
Good meal
Good Loving
Good sleep
and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I could go on and on here, i am always thinking and on some of the most random topics. I like to be educated and know a lot about a lot of topics. I get accused of being the master of useless knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am more chilled out now then in my younger days. I like to spend time with friends, could be a get together or a happy hour. I like to attend sporting events so could be at one of those and of course traveling, maybe a drive someplace for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not that private you want to know something just ask and i will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you are ready. I am past all the games and i ma ready to meet someone real and build on something. If you are ready as well and want a nice guy then drop me a line and lets talk.