Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Budapest, Hungary Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 10, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm curious. I want to understand how things work (am an engineer after all) including myself, people and society in general and computers. My primary medium for creating stuff is software, but I like to play around with type, text, cameras and food as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring it out. Currently I have a job that I enjoy very much, so I'm mostly found with a laptop in hand, hacking away at work stuff. It also means that I can make time whenever I want. This I like a lot, obviously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Once somebody said that I'm good at making people feel at ease: when in the mood, I can be a very good listener. I'm also pretty good at what I do professionally, most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I can watch repeatedly: Léon: The Professional, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Man from Earth, Kill Bill, Tamara, In Bruges
Writers: Pratchett, Gibson, Esterhazy, Gaiman, Vonnegut, Popper, Feldmar
Music I can listen to endlessly: Tom Waits, Nick Cave, Yonderboi, Jack White's stuff, Lajko Felix, Igorrr
Shows: Firefly, Game of Thrones, Life on Mars, Terápia (In Treatment)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, space, a city, LTE, long talks, basil, boundaries to break.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
General solutions to particular problems (did I mention that I'm an engineer?), words worth putting on paper, kerning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Most nights I'm not at home I spend hanging out with friends getting my long talks over good wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thank my espresso machine on a regular basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would find each other interesting.