Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lrale

49 Canton, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very happy, fun individual, I am very driven with my career. I like to travel, learn new things, I like long walks along the beach, the sea and the sun. I like to cook, and bake.
I like to spend time with friends playing board games, or checking out a new restaurant. I enjoy golfing and a good work out.
I enjoy watching most sports.
I am a hopeless romantic and believe that there is someone out there for each of us. How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing what I want to do with my life, I followed in my father's footsteps and work for one of the auto industries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to go to movies and it is always better to share the popcorn with someone. I love any comedy, or action movie.. I like live theatre and live shows, I enjoy most music.
I love to cook for friends and am always trying to make new recipes more healthy..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my health
my family
my ability to travel
my dog
my friends
my belief in god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip will be, my familty and what is the next thing I want to learn and find out about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to have a quiet night and get ready for the weekend. I like to sit relax with friends over a nice glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will wait til I get to know a person. That is why this is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- if you are not into playing games
- looking for a friendship to lead to a relationship
- not if you are just looking for a sexual encounter
- not if you are married or separated