Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lrc2qt

28 F Murfreesboro, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about teaching. If I can make a connection with my students I know I've done my job. I love the Spanish language & culture which is why I teach it. I'm a bit of a pop culture & supernatural genre nerd. And every Labor Day weekend you can find me in Atlanta, GA at DragonCon where I go see stars at panels & dress up with my friends. I also have a strong passion for music & more recently theatre. Whether playing music, dancing, singing, acting, or stage managing, I just love helping to put on performances to let people escape for a while. I would like to have someone in my life that's interested in or passionate about either education, being a nerd, &/or music & theatre.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently I'm off from teaching school for the summer, but I have a part as a wife performing in the King & I in July! I'm also stage managing High School Musical which performs in August! In between all of this I like reading, watching movies or tv, playing video or board games, or just hanging out with my friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job as a teacher, I feel like I can break things down & really explain things on the students' level & I'm really good about forming connections with my students to gain their respect & trust. I'm really good at stage managing for theatrical productions which is why I have been asked to do 6 of them this past year. I'm really good at playing clarinet (which I've done for 10 years), singing, & dancing (mostly). I'm also a really good listener & advice giver (if you ask for my advice).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & personality. I make friends easily. I listen well. I can usually make people laugh. I laugh a lot myself. I'm a very honest person as well & others seem to like that quality about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love the supernatural genre of books. The Harry Potter series will always be my first love! I love other series too like Divergent, Hunger Games, Percy Jackson, Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, Sweep, etc.

Movies- I love all sorts of movies, they could be action, adventure, comedy, drama, fairytale, animated, and a little bit of horror, but it depends on the movie.

T.V.- I don't always have time for T.V. recently, but shows I love or try to keep up with are Firefly, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Marvel Agents of Shield, Castle, Vampire Diaries, Baby Daddy, Young & Hungry, Sherlock, Elementary, Revenge, Once Upon A Time, Game of Thrones, Arrow (And soon Flash), Pretty Little Liars, & Falling Skies to name some different types.

Music- I like different types of music, country, pop, hip hop, punk, alternative, etc. so you'll just have to try me, but I like things I can dance & sing to, & of course I know lots of songs from theatrical shows. I do like the older music that I grew up on as well.

Food- My rule about food is that I'll try something once, but if I don't like the taste of it, I'm probably not going to eat it. I used to be a really picky eater, but when I got older my taste buds changed so I like more things than I used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mom, family, & friends (who are like family)
2. My Job
3. My Ipod with Music/Audiobooks
4. My Iphone
5. Good books or T.V. shows
6. Theatre/The Arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wondering what the future holds for me. In just one year, theatre has come into my life & left a huge mark on my heart. So I wonder what or who else is out there that will come my way, & change me so irrevocably.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if its a show weekend, you will catch me at the theatre doing a kick ass job stage managing & running a show. Other weekends away from that I'm hanging out with my girls or other friends that I haven't seen for a while. I like going out to do things (i.e. going to movies, new restaurants, new bars, etc), but I'm also cool with staying in, watching tv, reading a book, playing games, & cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge scar straight down the middle of my back from a surgery I had when I was in high school. Some people might think it's not pretty, but I think its a good conversation starter when I remember that it is back there.
And I've never been taken to a drive-in movie theatre, & that's something I've always wanted to do, so if you're interested, then maybe a drive-in movie is in our future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are genuine & serious about trying to find someone with similar interests to date, whether it be short term or long term then please send me a message! Please, do not message me if you are looking for a hook up or a one night stand because I don't do that & I'm not that kind of woman. Thanks & good luck on your search!