Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Newport, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom of 2 beautiful kids my son is 4 and my daughter is 2.I am easy going, laid back, however after enduring emotional and verbal abuse for way too long, I refuse to do it again. I am not bitter nor am I angry. I am now officially divorced.I have no baby daddy drama being he is in prison for 20+ years and only speak to one of the members in his family.I am not a slut at 36 I have been with 5 people. My children have the same father. I am so tired of people messaging me and thinking I'm about the one night stand stuff. I'm not looking for that, I'm looking for love. Please do me a favor and read my entire profile. I have an age restriction for a reason. Please, if you took the time to read my profile, there should be no reason that you can't say more than "Hi"

I am not hard to make happy. I don't need a fancy car, house, clothes, shoes purses, ect. I do love to smell good so I occasionally splurge on a bottle of perfume. My favorite is Hearts&Daggers by Ed Hardy.

I am at the point where I am tempted to give up on love.

Anything else you want to know please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am 70% finished with my Associates Degree in Criminal Justice. I will use my degree to become a Victim's Advocate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight...... Yes I like the Twilight books and movies..... Sorry.... I guess you could say I am Bella searching for my Edward :-) Pop Evil, Staind and 3 Doors Down are a few bands I like. Movies, well The Lucky One is a great movie, A Fault in Our Stars another good one. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory and Law and Order SVU.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My daughter
My family
My friends
My education
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering my life for my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to music to soothe my soul........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can accept my kids, you like hanging out at home with them