Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lrlove2laugh

65 F Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 56–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative, artistic,colorful, right brain and left brain share the space fairly equally. Love business and the arts. Love theater, art, architecture, reading. Love outdoors, gardens, museums, walks, hikes, horseback riding. Neon lights and fireworks. Very close with my brother, cousins and family and would like someone who also is close to theirs. Love to travel, don't we all? Do a bit of travelling for business so I have a fairly busy schedule but can always make time for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day I wake up is a great day so I am enjoying my life and looking for someone to share that with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to you and hearing what you have to say. Allowing space. Giving advice and suggestions if I feel someone can benefit from what I've learned thru trial and error. Very good problem solver, can usually find a work around or a solution for most challenges. Great at staying calm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, dark hair, big smile, kids, dogs and cats love me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Devil in the White City, All Dragon Tattoo books, Mark Twain, Alice in Wonderland, the Book Thief,(book and movie)
Sunset Boulevard, Beauty and the Beast (Cocteau), the Great Beauty, Indochine, Midnight in Paris, Cinema Paradiso, The Master, A Single Man, Field of Dreams (possibly my favorite all time movie) Angels in the Outfield (original), Searching for Sugarman, all Hitchcock, all James Bond,Thomas Crown Affair, Nina Simone singing is the best but love both versions, too much to name
Foyles War Downton Abbey MI-5, all BBC
Sinatra, Knopfler, Buble, John Coltrane, MeShell Ndegeocello, Clapton, Pavarotti, Bill Evans, Tony Bennett,
Italian and sushi are fav's, Greek, Mediterranean, love coffee. ginger tea, and will go anywhere for great pizza. Love food but not a foodie. Love to find a hole in the wall or a family place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my kindle
music
museums
and you of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to do it all better and kinder
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about, maybe at the gym, maybe at the Aero or Laemmle. Reading or watching a movie, cuddled with my kitties, Hallieberrie and Mini-Me. So cute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admitted my real age, that's a good start. How many profiles do you read that can say that?
Pics are current. An acquaintance on here said " don't these people ever age? I've been looking at the same pics for years". Well I sure hope I'm not on here for years, Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would like each other