Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lrm766

29 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Leslie. I like to think of myself as a pretty happy-go-lucky person. I love being able to go out and do all sorts of things with friends...whether that be bowling, shopping, dinner, dancing, movies, or just a road trip to someplace unknown! I am also ok with being able to just sit at home and lounge around watching movies.
I am a HUGE fan of roller coasters and amusement parks so I need someone who is at least willing to tag along...preferably they are willing to enjoy the rides with me!
I am also a big badger football fan. I've had season tickets since I was in middle school and wouldn't trade them for anything! I hope that whoever I end up with is a football fan, and a badger fan is even better!
I have been on a pretty strict diet plan for almost a year now with a lot of success. I go to the gym 3-5 times a week, depending on my schedule. I like to stay as active as I can to keep my weight loss going strong.
I'm looking for someone who has a lot in common with me but is not exactly the same. I want to be able to share interests, but I am also willing to be introduced to new things. I'm big on spending time together, but I am also a believer in time apart. I want to be able to hang out with my friends with and without each other and believe that my man should be able to have some time with the guys both with me and without me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a certified radiographer and mammographer. I am currently a mobile x-ray tech, which means that I travel to different nursing homes and long term care facilities in madison and the surrounding areas and do the x-rays bedside for the patients. Eventually I would like to have a clinic job, but right now I'm happy just having a job in this economy!
I’m really good at
People have told me my whole life that I'm good at making them feel better when they are having a bad day. I hate to see people I love upset, so I always try my best to make them feel better. Depending on the person I can just listen to their problems, talk about something to get their minds off of what's bugging them, or telling stupid jokes to get them to crack a smile. I like to be happy and smile and I like others to be happy and smiling even more!
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people tell me that my smile and laugh are the first things that brought me to their attention. I am a pretty sarcastic person and I love to joke around. I am not afraid to do something ridiculous for a good laugh and I don't hold back when someone does/says something that I find funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: I most recently read the "fifty shades of Grey" trilogy, and if you've heard about them then you know that there is some naughty material, but honestly I liked the story line. I have read the twilight books and the books that the musical "Wicked" was based off of. I am hoping to read the hunger games books and the sookie stackhouse novels that the show "true blood" is based off of.

movies/shows: This list could go on forever! I consider myself a little bit of a movie buff, and am always up for a good movie quote game. I am more into comedies, trillers, and horror movies than chick flicks and romances, but I will watch almost anything. My DVR is full of tv shows that I enjoy watching such as "Bones", ""Family Guy", "Grey's Anatomy", "South Park", "True Blood", and everything inbetween!

Music: I will honestly listen to almost anything. I am a big musical theater buff, so I love listening to different musicals. I have my Ipod full of upbeat music with a good beat for my workouts. I listen to everything inbetween from country to rock.

Food: This is a hard topic for me because many of the foods that I used to consider my favorite are no longer in my life. Since my diet I have had to cut out all fast food, deep fried food, and sweets. I do still let myself have a "treat" every once inawhile like pizza or a burger. For the most part I eat a lot of smart ones, salads, and chicken right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
I honestly don't have a typical friday night. I try and make plans ahead of time when I get the chance, but if I don't have plans then I am usually up for whatever. I could spend one Friday night driving to Baraboo to see my friend, the next Friday night sitting at home watching movies, and the next Friday night having some drinks with some friends. If my friends are not available then I'm up for spending time playing cards with my family or catching up on my netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends