Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lrp6821

24 F York, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is laina (lay-nuh). I enjoy many sports including softball, golf, swimming, and racquetball. I also enjoy watching sports (huge washington fan!). I firmly believe everything happens for a reason and try to surround myself with positive people. I would do anything for the people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I attend school in York, PA at York College. I will graduate in May with a dual degree in elementary education and special education. During summers, I am a supervisor of a community pool in Woodbridge, VA. I also teach swim lessons. I am really looking forward to graduating and beginning a new chapter of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, school, and getting along with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-big daddy and pretty much anything with Adam Sandler, pineapple expree, super troopers

Music-country of any kind, 311, sublime, red hot chili peppers, incubus, 90s jams

Television-friends, Greys anatomy, parenthood, the office, workaholics, two and a half men

Food- anything really... love Mexican and pizza. Not a huge red meat fan but once in a while a well cooked steak hits the spot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, education, laughter, exercise, and faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends either out at a bar or relaxing in a house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I share it... It's no longer private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better