Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lrwatson

23 Valdosta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all My name is Lacee and I am currently a History major at VSU. I absolutely love the south and dont ever plan to leave it. When i graduate I plan to get my certification and start teach at either a high school or college level position. I love to go to the beach or just sit around a campfire with friends. I'm one if those people that likes to go out but is also compel eyelet content with just staying home. I am a very family oriented person, i honestly dont know what i would do if i didnt have them. My friends describe me as a ball of energy and the most country person they know, i am always smiling and fun to be around. If you would like to know anything else feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im attending college so that i can become a History teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
makin someone smile when they feel like the whole world is against them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, i don't get to recreational read much anymore though due to constantly having to reads something for my classes , as for movies i love basically any kind of movie except horror. I do like to be able to sleep at night without wondering whether something is gonna get me lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. my friends
3. My phone
4. My car
5. My laptop
6. My faith that everything happens for a reason
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my homework lol i dont ever seem to be done with it and where that long road known as life is gonna take me next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thinkin about what all needs to be done that weekend or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It actually really bothers me when the first thing someone points out about me is my height. I may act like it doesn't effect me but it does, i can't change it and people know it so dont point it out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for something serious or even if your just lookin for a friend to talk to