Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Gainesville, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 7
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always on the move. I love trying new things and I can be a pretty random person. I love to laugh but most importantly I like to make people laugh. I'm a positive person and it takes a lot to get me upset.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach children Monday thru Friday. I enjoy what I do but I think I want to write a book one day. We'll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an honest person. Some people like that and others aren't used to it. It's a gift and a curse. I also like to make people happy so if I'm in a relationship I commit 100 percent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Someone once asked me if I ever get mad. I think that's a compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and my top 3 are Taken, Braveheart, and Boondock Saints. I love all types of music. The chili peppers, the strokes, and the Beatles. Just to name a few.
Food- Pizza, wings, and mozzarella sticks. In that order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice. If I ever lived in an apocalyptic setting I think I would miss ice cubes in my drink the most. And if I have to have five more things then I'll add the normal stuff. Family, friends, electricity, phone and pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the different choices I have made in my life. The paths that have taken me to this place and time. I have often wondered if I've made the right choices and if I'll make good choices in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I'm pretty good with plans or last minute events. I don't mind dropping what I'm doing to hang out with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honest almost all the time so there's not much privacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an honest, caring, and sweet guy. I can spend all day trying to convince you on here that I'm different but you won't believe me unless I show you. So, on the off chance that you want someone to treat you right, message me. Or respond to my message. Worst case scenario, it doesn't work out and we move on with our lives.