Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lschopps

29 Anchorage, AK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and play just as hard. I am extremely self sufficient and shamelessly independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of finishing up two Bachelor's. One in nursing and the other in medical lab sciences. I'm trying to figure out if I will stay in state or relocate. I enjoy the freedom I have so I'm not sure if I'm going to stay or go yet. I've come to enjoy flying by the seat of my pants and just enjoying life. I love to load up my 2 pups and just go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Keeping calm
Entertainment on random road trips
Doing the math to tip servers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books right now tend to be my textbooks, I tend to spend a lot of time with my nose in them.

Movies - A League of Their Own, Breakfast Club, In Her Own Shoes, Top Gun. The list goes on, essentially anything (I can tolerate horror but definitely not my first choice.)

Tv shows - Golden Girls, Big Bang, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds and more.

Music - I have a huge variety that I love. I am notorious for listening to a song and half way through, changing it to find something else. I love FM Static, Brantley Gilbert, Dixie Chicks, ACDC, Neil Diamond, Tracy Chapman. I love songs with lyrics I can relate to or that I find meaningful.

Food - I'm an East Coast chick through and through, I love me some good chowda.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. My family
3. Friends
4. My car
5. Beer
6. My glasses :)
Not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things that I want to accomplish and how to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, working then homework or out running my dog and grabbing beverages and grub with good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm apparently really good at getting speeding tickets lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for adventure and looking for someone to explore with or if you know of cool places in town, since I'm still new to Anchorage and what it has to offer. :)