Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lscutie4u

64 F Oakdale, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active, fun loving, compassionate person. Life is far to short to live in the past. Love to cuddle, hold hands and share hugs and compassionate kisses with my mate. I would love to find someone who loves life, is ready to move on with their life. Someone that is not a couch potato for sure but will enjoy dancing as I do, Sitting by a cozy fireplace and doing the nature thing of cuddle with each other. Enjoying time spend with family and friends. I have no time for games so do not message me if you are looking for a online friendship only or for playing games with someone emotions. Not into investing into your new business or old for that matter. The only business i want to invest with you is the business of becoming the best of friends and greater. So if this sounds like someone you would like to meet and spend time with just go ahead and send me a message.
Update have come out of retirement and gone to work for a Choice Hotel and I love it. Work as Front Desk Clerk on a as needed base. This allows me extra fun money and the benefits include the big discount on my hotel rate when I travel and that I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired after working 34 years with the Dept of Corretions. I love to do things outdoors, like hiking, camping, water sports. I spend a lot of time with my 3 grandchildren who keep me young at heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendship, I give it my all. Also good at having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is the Bible, A good romance book (what woman doesnt like them)
One of my favorite movie would have to be Gone with the Wind
and of course North and South Sweet Home Alabama Love that Southern Charm
Music has to be True Country, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass and all that Rock and Roll
Favorite Food (love that down home country cooking) or anything that is grilled out on a gas grill or over a firepit at a camp site.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in God, Family, Friends, Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can pay back what my friends and family has done for me. Or how I can bring a smile to someones face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what time of the year it is. But one thing is for sure no matter what time of the year it is you will find me enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I long to be cuddle and pampered by a wonderful caring mature adult male.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 56–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to meet in person some were down the road.