Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsevilla1

63 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never know what to say on this particular part of the "profile." I guess I know what I want and what I don't want in my life. I DO want a real, long-term relationship, no games, no lies, no putting me on a "list." If you have a "list," please (no offense) don't contact me because I will be the only one on your "list." I'm very loving and caring and have a lot of love stored up for that special someone. I love "romance" and kissing and hugging--not all night, but for a little while, if we get that far!! I love to sing Karaoke, about 2 years now. Would love to find a man who wants to go with me and sing preferably, not necessary however. I want to do things with you, but you (and I) should each have friends that we sometimes do things with without the other one there. I don't mind drinking, but please no alcoholics--had enough of those over the years.I want a gentleman, walks "with" me into a store, mall, movie, whatever, not 10 feet ahead. A nice kiss is always welcomed, even in public as long as nobody things we should "get a room" because of it. I love holding hands, walking wherever, or sitting in a waiting room, etc. I'm more of a home-body until the last 2 yrs and since have become very much a Karaoke singer. I go to bars, friends apts., etc. to sing. I guess I want someone who will appreciate me for who I am, what I am able to do for him, like make breakfast, lunch, dinner, etc. I also want someone who is "real" not "fake." I don't do fake and I won't be lied to. That's one of my biggest dislikes--lying!!! I can't think of anything else right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out at pool/beach in summer, with friends singing Karaoke at friend's apt. or Karaoke bars a few nights a week usually, sometimes a bit more or a bit less. Trying to find some kind of part-time work which I could do from home. Love to dance, although I'm not as good at it as I was 35 years ago. My cats are getting old--17 and 18 years old this year and I'm at home with them quite a bit of the time, but not like the 1st 15 yrs I had them. Then if I wasn't at work, I was at home. Now I've found new friends, Karaoke, helping out friends when necessary, trying to fit into 923 sq ft when I was in 1500 and it's a real task. Need to go through about 80 boxes of crap and weed out the no longer needed or wanted stuff, go through kitchen stuff and do same. Learning new songs to sing at Karaoke--not "new" music, just songs I haven't done before. I drink sometimes and sometimes just have a soda at the bars I go to for Karaoke. Don't really go to bars for anything but Karaoke, not for being at a "bar." Don't really like the bar scene, but love to sing and deal with the rest of the "bar scene" as necessary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a "real" person, i.e., what you see is what you get. I'm very sympathetic, empathetic and try very hard to not hurt anyone's feelings or to judge others. That's not my job. I try to treat everyone the same, be an honest and caring person. I'm a good friend and am very open, sometimes too much so. I'm also good t typing, grammar, spelling, administrative stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and open. I talk to pretty much anyone and don't think that's a bad thing. If more people just talked to each other, the world would be a much easier place to live. I'm very open about who I am, what I like and don't like, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read any books lately, nor been to any new movies. As far as shows, I like the CSI shows, Bones, Mentalist, House, Person of Interest, Burn Notice, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Chuck, the Comedy channel. I like mostly oldies as far as music, and now that I sing Karaoke, have learned a lot of old songs that at the time they were new didn't interest me, but do now. I like some country music, classic rock, pop (50s, 60s, 70s), even some of the early disco stuff. As far as food, I mostly like American, Italian, some Greek, Chinese and even some fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, air, food, friends, fun times, and Karaoke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much easier it would be if I wasn't single. It's really hard to continue to cook for one year after year and I'm ready to be a "couple" with that special someone who rocks my world and me his. What new songs I can sing at Karaoke. How I can make some extra money working from home on the computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home some, or at friend's houses just hanging out. Thinking I'd like to be out on a date with someone I really care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you that, there'd be nothing for you to find out about me now would there!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read so far. If you're looking for someone who has an abundance of love and caring to give to the right man and you also want a long-term relationship with a one-man woman and you're a one-woman man who has some of the same interests as I do.