Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lshep97

35 M Champaign, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why not this? Here to meet people and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like being outdoors, enjoying the sunshine and nice weather. even enjoy the snow sometimes. I'm usually out walking my dog a few times during the day when its nice out. I can be a huge smart-ass at times and my humor is often sarcastic, especially the more I get to know you. I would like to find someone that can handle that and isn't afraid to dish it back out to me. I really enjoy some witty banter back and forth. I would like to find someone that is fun to be with, funny, genuine, and not afraid to be themselves. Family is very important to me so I would like to find someone that family is important to them also. Mostly just here looking to meet someone to see what happens. Trying to meet people in bars never seems to work out. Plus finding new friends is always fun too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a smart-ass and laughing at inappropriate times. Also good at not taking things too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm tall. And always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm kind of picky when it comes to food. I have a few things I don't like that people make fun of.

As for music I mostly listen to indie/alt rock, love the 80s music too. Still love old Blink 182, Weezer, Reel Big Fish and 90s alt rock

TV shows: new girl, community, parks and rec. Old reruns of shows on metv, especially Brady bunch.
I have a lot of movies that I like, mostly any comedy, any 80s movie, Take me home tonight, the series Party Down, Dr horrible's sing along blog, Drive (mostly for the soundtrack), Wet Hot American Summer.
If you have seen Troll 2 or Thankskilling then you get a bonus point.

I also love Christmas music and movies and yes I'm one of those people that bust them out way early in the season. Don't be a scrooge!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gummy worms/bears
chapstick
gum/mint
texting
internet
laughing/sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
words with friends....so addicting!

How my dog snores so loud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends but nothing too crazy since I work Saturday mornings. Either watching movies or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason I always stop and watch 'you've got mail' whenever I see It's one when flipping through the channels.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked anything you read, think we would get along. If nothing else we can be new friends and email /text.