Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lshrage

27 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, outspoken, and sarcastic as all true New Yorkers are. I love to be outside and near any body of water whenever I get the chance. Family and friends are extremely important to me and am I lucky to have really great ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a nurse in pediatric oncology and absolutely love it! That being said, my profession is predominately female and with our crazy hours it can be hard to meet anyone outside of the Hopkins bubble. I am in grad school part time in a pediatric nurse practitioner program that will finish up next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
catchphrase
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the shortest one around and have the most to say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and recently am reminding myself to make more time for it. Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Book Theif, Gone Girl, The Emperor of All Maladies, and Harry Potter are among my top choices. I am a big tv fan - SVU marathons, homeland, top chef, LOST and ER are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
reeses peanut butter cups
the beach
the NY giants
fountain soda diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel adventure, how to get free stuff from comcast, and summer weekends frolicking at the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if it's my weekend off from work I'm enjoying my time with good friends, good food and good drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more, have a good sense of humor, and think we would get along