Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lslade82

32 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Portuguese, Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soy de los Estados Unidos (Filadelfia). Llegué en septiembre.

Traduciré mi perfil más tarde y la versión inglesa se encuentra debajo, pero los puntos más importantes son: soy pasivo, busco amigos Y citas con hombres activos y masculinos. Soy MUY cariñoso y tranquilo. Soy licenciado en filología hispánica y en junio 2013 terminé un MBA internacional (es un máster en negocios internacionales).

Si queréis saber más, ¡escribídme!

I grew up in the Philadelphia suburbs, but as soon as I graduated high school I went all over the place. Most significant amount of time was spent in Miami (3 years). I ADORE Miami and ultimately want to move back there or to Europe. I love the beach and tropical weather. It can never be too hot for me. I also love tropical and desert plants.

My background is half Welsh and half Italian. I'm passionate about language and travel. I love learning new languages and everything that goes along with it. I speak both Italian and Spanish fluently and I speak French, Portuguese and Modern Greek conversationally. I'd love to learn others as well. The vast majority of my music is in a language other than English, but I do love some American music.

I'm fairly shy around new people so don't take quietness for disinterest.

I'm looking for a masculine man with whom I have things in common.

I'm a romantic and even though dating has been less than successful for me (with one or two definite exceptions), I remain hopeful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in project management in the financial services field. In June I finished an international MBA as well.

Trabajo en una compañía americana en el control de producción.

Parlo només una mica de català.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, playing with plants, cleaning, driving, finding my way in a new city, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people say my smile ... but also my curly hair, depending on the length.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Foreign pop. Specifically Greek, Italian and Latin/Spanish-language such as Laura Pausini, Elena Paparizou, Juanes, Thalia, Despina Vandi, Sakis Rouvas, Nelly Furtado, Paulina Rubio, Lady Gaga, Anna Vissi, Shakira, Nino, Luca Dirisio, Zero Assoluto, Tarkan, Tiziano Ferro, Elli Kokkinou, Alejandro Fernández, and many more.

Movies: romantic comedies, dramas, comedies, action ... especially romance though ... one of my favorites is an Italian movie called "Giorni".

Food: Italian, Latin, French, seafood, greasy/fast food, Indian ... pretty much anything

Books: Cien Años de Soledad, El Amor en Los Tiempos del Cólera, Harry Potter (I haven't read all of them) ... I don't read much though.

Shows: DOCTOR WHO!!!, Revolution, Parks & Recreation, The Mindy Project, Luther, Glee, the Catherine Tate Show, Game of Thrones, pretty much anything BBC, the list goes on ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
smart phone/technology
warm weather
beach
plants
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, language, my life, career, goals, technology, men, love, traveling, plants ... what got me to where I'm at and where I'm going in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching tv ... bored ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bottom here ... looking for a top. I'm NOT looking for sex, but why waste anyone's time if we're not compatible???

Soy completamente pasivo y busco a un hombre activo. NO busco sólo sexo, pero creo que esta información es imprescindible, ya que nada pasará con dos pasivos!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests and you're a masculine top that's looking for something real.

Tenemos intereses semejantes y eres un hombre activo masculino en busca de algo real y más allá del sexo. O si sencillamente buscas amistad. Amistades son muy bienvenidas.