Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsljim

43 Lake Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm living life to its fullest and have a great balance of being a responsible adult and parent, while at the same time not sweating the small stuff if letting life's challenges define me. I travel every chance I can and love being around those I share things in common with. All that's missing is someone to share the adventures with!

I'm very active and hate sitting around. Whether running around parenting my daughters, doing something fun with them (and any number of their friends) or being an adult and checking out a new locally owned establishment, listening to live music, golfing, boating, entertaining at my house, pretty much anything outdoors or near water. I look for every opportunity to try something new and exciting.

I’m in the gym daily, eat pretty healthy and lead a clean lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every day to the fullest!
Raising my daughters to become self sufficient, confident women.
Managing my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do not stress over small things and have a tendency to make educated decisions quickly. I can handle any situation and I'm mostly mild mannered, though not afraid to stand up for those who are important to me or things I believe in
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch much TV or many movies. When I do it's usually all over the board from Two and a Half Men to movies such as Seven.

I love to read, though haven't made enough time to do so recently. I'll read pretty much anything that catches my attention.

I eat pretty healthy and cook most of my meals, though do enjoy an occasional dinner out at local, privately owned establishments. However Prasino is my current favorite

Music varies wildly as well, when I'm working out artists such as Nickelback get the job done, but also enjoy many, many others from Maroon 5 to Bob Marley to Barry White.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously my children, family, career, house and the the essentials after that I would live a miserable existence without excitement and adventure in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will today take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is boring
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book!!!! Ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not one to sit around much and enjoy trying new adventures while at the same time okay with an occasional relaxing night in cooking dinner together.

If you're also understanding of the fact I have children and am very committed to them.