Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsm256

36 Barboursville, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid-back guy. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself to be attractive and intelligent. I am always looking to better myself, whether it be in the workplace, my personal self, or my relationships with others

I enjoy working out, cooking, photography, travel, creative writing and reading, as well as working with computers. As such, I have an eclectic taste of music, books, movies, and food. I'm pretty open-minded. Romantic getaways, or just hanging out and spending time together appeal to me as well.

I am looking for a woman who is kind, open, honest, has a good mind and personality, a sense of humor, and can balance her passions/pursuits with knowing how to kick back and relax. I view relationships as 50/50 propositions that take hard work and sacrifice, so I am also looking for a woman who is willing to go the distance along with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, sleeping, the normal stuff. Always trying to land the perfect job, and meet Ms. Right. Also, I try to ask myself everyday: "How can I be a better person?"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow, tough one. I'm not sure really. I guess I'm a jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. It's hard to answer this because I am not other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = all kinds, from science to comedy to fiction to non-fiction. I tend to lean toward science (geology, astronomy, astrophysics), however.

Movies and music = I like a wide variety of genres. Seriously, whatever is good I'll watch/listen to.

Food = American and ethnic. It's all good. I try to eat healthy, but a little splurge now and then is nice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family

Friends

Food

Shelter

Clothing

Money (enough to live, at least)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what it may bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, or at home, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I unfortunately cannot biologically have children, so any woman that is interested needs to understand this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing more . . .