Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsn246

38 F Bridgetown, Barbados

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where do I start - __________!!!! I have never been one to really just start speaking about my self just like that but I am good at fielding questions. I am a strong black woman, who loves life and unfortunately do not live it to the fullest - I am currently studying part-time while working full-time so the free time i have i like to relax and watch television or take in a movie plus I have added a new addition to my life my 9 week old puppy well now 10 weeks old - Alpha, so he keeps me busy.

When i endeavour to do something i give it my all and i get frustrated at mediocrity but i am learning to accept the flaws in others but i strive to perfection (I know no one is perfect and I surely am not).

I have a big heart that has been broken so hence the single status. I am just picking up the pieces and trying to live my life to which I am thankful to God for.

Wow!!! for someone who is not good at speaking about themselves I am going on and on..... so this is where i pause; if you require to know anything else about me feel free to ask.

I believe in honesty so i reciprocate.....
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying part-time for my BSc in Human Resource Management and I work full-time as a personal assistant.
I’m really good at
thinking on my feet...
The first things people usually notice about me
:) my butt (I am black what can i say I got it from my momma)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, Eric Jerome Dickey (love the Gideon series)
Movies - Anything (I am only a critic after I have watched one)
TV Shows / Series - Pretty Little Liars (and Alison in the movie is nothing like me), Single Ladies, Lying Game, Nikita, Hawaii 5 O, plus more
Music - I would listen to anything even two spoons beaten together..
Food - anything with minced meat or cheese or pasta sooooo I am very into Italian foods
The six things I could never do without
Water, Electricity, Mobile, Family, My Integrity / my Conscience (not in a particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the one who got away....hell no!!!!! Making my life a lot better and improving myself (skills, education,...)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends